Our AGM was held on Tuesday 11 December and was well attended. The result of board elections, with the board for 2019-20 being:
President:              Shane Burette
Secretary:              Roy Hilton
Treasurer:             Tony Caldaren
Community:            Carl Spears
Foundation:             Fayez Nour
International:          Brigette Pecora
Public Relations:     Raquel Manning
Youth:                       Rick Mattiuzzo
On behalf of all the members, hearty congratulations to the incoming Board and the club looks forward to working with you all.